top of page

Stacey and Richard 23.12.2016

“We cannot speak highly enough of Libby as our wedding celebrant! By taking the time to get to know us, Libby was able to create a beautiful personalised ceremony that represented our relationship perfectly. As well as giving great ideas on extra details to make our day special and unique. Thank you Libby for making our ceremony the best it could possibly be!”

Photo by Ginger and Mint Photography

What a pleasure it was to marry this fisherman to his pin pricking Chinese medicine love! It was the perfect sunny day at Camp Banksia on the 23rd of December 2016. Richard and Stacey shared their day with their closest family and friends. There was great atmosphere at this wedding. You couldn’t help but notice the amazing vibe. Many of the guests had contributed to this fabulous wedding. It’s handy having creative friends! Richard and Sarah’s friends from Ginger and Mint Photography captured their day perfectly.

Photo by Ginger and Mint Photography

Being my second wedding, and the first for a couple I had only met because of being a Celebrant, I knew this wedding would always be memorable. It was as we started the ceremony, and I looked over at Richard and Stacey, they held each others hands tightly, tears in their eyes, and had a look of pure happiness, that I realised this wedding was indeed very special. In that moment they reminded me of my husband and I on our wedding day. I could see on their faces they were in the middle of the best day of their lives. How lucky I was to be there too.

Photo by Ginger and Mint Photography

Thank you for having me Richard and Stacey.

Photo by Ginger and Mint Photography


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page