top of page

What started it all

I married my husband Geoff on the 3rd of March 2012 at Strathmore Estate in Evandale, Tasmania.

In our eyes it was the perfect day. I was lucky enough to have my sister marry us. Having someone who knew us well, and someone willing to create a ceremony that really represented 'us', I believe set the tone for the entire wedding.

Having had such a wonderful experience at our wedding, I wanted to be able to give other couples a memorable, personalised wedding, just as we had ourselves.

Every couple has their own story. Every couple is different. I look forward to getting to know each couple I have the privilege of marrying or celebrating a milestone with, so that you can glance across and see a friendly face you feel comfortable with and perhaps even call a friend.

Photo by Caught a Glimpse Photography

Photo by Lee Dixon Photography

Photo by Lee Dixon Photography


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page